phonedata10-1“In God we trust, all others show me the data.”

I spend a lot of time on my phone, but using Moment, I tracked how much I use my phone.

Quick hits

  • 24 H 37 M a week (I SPEND MORE THAN A DAY ON MY PHONE)
  • 3 H per day (DAMN, out of 18 hours, 3 are on screen)
  • I pick up my phone 72 times a day….addict.
  • Something good: is that I went a full 24 hours without looking at my phone once.

Having data on my behavior helps me better understand my present behaviors and plan what behaviors I want to participate in. Even if I don’t change, I’m more aware.

I’ll keep tracking my data using Moment. How much time do you spend on your phone?

What do you think? Leave your thoughts

