Hola Friends,

Thanks for all the awesomeness you’ve shared with me. I’ve had three people this week share that they read and like the stuff up here. I’ve got a buddy that texts me every couple of weeks to let me know to keep writing. And someone I look up to hit me up to TALK TO THEM about blogging. (WTF!?)

It’s amazing to hear that people actually read what goes up here.

  • I love writing.
  • I love growing in my ability to write.
  • I love that you enjoy reading some of that.

My trip to Colombia will mean a lot more writing.

I arrive in Colombia this Thursday. I’ll write soon to share more about my decision to leave New York, what my intentions are in this expedition and how I’m looking at all of it. That will look something like this post I wrote in 2014 during my travel in India.

With gratitude,

Marvin

 

What do you think? Leave your thoughts

