BBQ on Labor Day 2016

I’ve spent a lot of the last two weeks exploring new growth in old friendships. Practicing  intentionality in each relationship and  pursuing more deep bonds has been important to me. It creates a difference. But it takes constant boldness and that is draining.

I haven’t written as much, meditated or trained as much as I planned.

With 10 full days to go before my trip to Colombia my focus is my client-work and wrapping/organizing my life here.

I’m really excited.

 

p.s. hello from the cookout on my rooftop last nightIMG_7606.JPG

What do you think? Leave your thoughts

