Bedtime Thoughts

Tonight I had the opportunity to hang out with an old friend of mine-someone about 15 years older than me that has watched me grow up. She told me that I’m like a kid with a kite-I’m going to go wherever the wind takes my kite. I thought it was the coolest way anyone has ever described my journey.

I do feel like a kid with a kite that’s flying in the wind. I don’t know where it’ll go, but I know sometimes the wind is really bold and strong.

I hope to always hold on.

What do you think? Leave your thoughts

