My mother is the most amazing person I know. She hates to be in the spotlight and deserves that light every single day because of her actions. I am the man I am today because she proved to me and our community that she could be the Mother & Father that my sister and I needed. Watching her interactions with those around her informed my interactions with those around me and her worldviews have influenced mine.

My mother was exhausted everyday, but I’m woke now and I’ll make my community and those around me better because of the work she put in.

Today’s her birthday. So be sure to holler. <3youmomScreen Shot 2016-02-25 at 12.34.18 AM

MM

What do you think? Leave your thoughts

