On a walk in Iceland this weekend The Bachelor Chef reminded me of a question I asked him back in September: what do you want to achieve by the end of the year? I ask this question because I like to know what my friends want to achieve so I can both help them get there and keep them accountable.I keep 30-60-90 day goals.

My two goals for the remainder of 2015 are to focus on my delivery around personal:

  • Finances
  • Fitness

The latter was amongst my resolutions for 2015. I haven’t progressed much on it. The former is something that I’ve been generally poor with and need to improve at.

I don’t expect to hit my weight requirement or end my budgeting by 2015, but I do expect to form disciplines, habits and a plan that make both more attainable and measurable.

 

 

 

What do you think? Leave your thoughts

